This Agreement shall be effective for a 30-day term, at the end of which it will automatically and continuously renew for subsequent 30-day terms until such time when you or DeskHoppa terminate the Agreement in accordance with this provision.
You may terminate this Agreement at any time by sending us an email. If you cancel your DeskHoppa Account as a Host, any confirmed booking(s) will be automatically cancelled and your Guests will receive a full refund. If you cancel your DeskHoppa Account as a Guest, any confirmed booking(s) will be automatically cancelled and any refund will depend upon the terms of the Listing’s cancellation policy.
DeskHoppa may immediately, without notice, terminate this Agreement and/or stop providing access to the DeskHoppa Platform if you have materially breached your obligations under these terms, you have violated applicable laws, regulations or third party rights, or DeskHoppa believes in good faith that such action is reasonably necessary to protect the personal safety or property of DeskHoppa, its Members, or third parties (for example in the case of fraudulent behavior of a Member).
In addition, DeskHoppa may take any of the following measures to comply with applicable law, or the order or request of a court, law enforcement or other administrative agency or governmental body, or if
In case of non-material breaches and where appropriate, you will be given notice of any intended measure by DeskHoppa and an opportunity to resolve the issue to DeskHoppa's reasonable satisfaction.
If we take any of the measures described above
When this Agreement has been terminated, you are not entitled to a restoration of your DeskHoppa Account or any of your Member Content. If your access to or use of the DeskHoppa Platform has been limited or your DeskHoppa Account has been suspended or this Agreement has been terminated by us, you may not register a new DeskHoppa Account or access and use the DeskHoppa Platform through an DeskHoppa Account of another Member.